Home

Rates

Pro Shop

Dining

Location

Course

Events

Reciprocal
Courses

Neillsville Business

Clark County

Neillsville Schools

USGA

WSGA

CVGA


 

   Schedule of Events


Outings / Golf Events

Sat., April 22 - Chili Open
Sat., May 6, Spring Fling
Sat., May 20 - Member-Member
Fri., June 9 - Men's MMC
Sun., June 11 - Thrivent
Sat., June 24 - Chamber
Sat., Jul. 8 - Heritage Days
Thurs., Jul. 27 - Ladies MMC
Fri-Sun., Jul.28-30 - Neillsville Invite
Sat., Aug. 5 - Ben Armitage
Sun., Aug. 6 - Men's Club
Sat., Aug. 12 - Lion's Club
Sat., Aug. 20 - Knights of Columbus

Sat., Sept. 2 - Fritz Seelow

Mon., Sept. 4 - Labor Day Scramble
Everyone Welcome to Participate!!10:00am
 9 Holes, Lunch to Follow

Tues., Sept. 5 - 16th Annual Planters Party
Sun., Sept. 17 - Hatfield Open & NHS
Baseball Outing
Tues., Sept. 19 - Senior Ryder Cup,
stop by the club to register.

Sun., Sept. 24 - Big Cup Bash w/ Breakfast
Member/$15, nonMember/$30
Breakfast 8-10, Shotgun Start 10:00

Sat., Oct. 7 - Sam's Revenge
Sun. Oct. 8 - Customer Appreciation Party
Noon - 8pm

Clubhouse Events     

Sat., April 22 - Chili Cookoff

Sat., Mar. 18 - Customer Appreciation
Beach Party


Sat., Mar. 25 - Wine Tasting

Sat., Apr. 8 - Happy Birthday
Elizabeth Pity Party


Sat., Sept 9 - Cart Raffle Drawing, Lone
Star Pit BBQ & Class of '53 Reunion

Sun., Sept. 10 - Elizabeth Makes Pancakes
Begins at 8:00a

Mon., Oct. 2 - Trivia Night at NCC
Begins at 6:30p



 

To schedule an on-course event, call Elizabeth at the club - 743-3780

Home     |      Rates      |      Proshop      |      Dining      |      Location      |      Course      |      Events